New Home

I’ve been asked if I’d like to write for an election themed blog with a much bigger readership, edited by a writer who I greatly respect and so I accepted without much hesitation. So for the next eight months my primary blogging home will be here . I’m allowed to repost my contributions there on this page but given it’s not paywalled I don’t see the point of doing so. I may still drop in here occasionally to write about UK politics or something apolitical but my these will be few and far between.  To the wonderful people who have encouraged me to write, waded through the thickets of my clunky prose and provided me with such constructive feedback I can’t say thankyou enough.

I will be linking pretty much all my blog posts from my twitter account @nlentern and would love for you to keep reading them. Otherwise, see you after September.

Leave a Reply

